## Rural Services APPG

# All-Party Parliamentary Group on Rural Services 30<sup>th</sup> January 2018 at 6pm Room W2, Westminster Hall, House of Commons Agenda

#### 1. Notes of previous Meeting

07.09 2017 AGM (see link)

http://www.rsnonline.org.uk/all-party-parliamentary-minutes/appg-minutes-7th-september-2017

#### 2. Election of Officers

To elect Members to the following positions:

Chairman

Current post holders are:

Chairman - Vacant

Senior Vice Chairman - Rebecca Pow MP Vice-Chairman - Victoria Atkin MP

Dr David Drew MPRuth George MPRachel Maclean MPScott Mann MP

Treasurer - Lord Crathorne Secretary - Baroness Byford

### 3. To discuss:-

- (a) How the Group wishes to operate in the future; and
- (b) Topics for future research and discussion

#### 4. Next Meeting

To be confirmed

### For further details concerning this meeting please contact:

Bethan Aldridge

**Rural Services Network** 

Tel: 01822 813 693

Email: bethan.aldridge@sparse.gov.uk